EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.58

$11.89

Savings of: $3.31 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good medicine, and tastes good too!

Posted by 4629122496453781017 on Dec 04, 2013

Waiting to use this bottle now. Have had some in the past and can verify that it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by 5208627685104963186 on Nov 19, 2013

I have used this product for about a year, and it has served me well. I highly recommend it! SLL

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say!

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

It arrived leaking as if it had been opened. I didn't have any seal either. The I was afraid to try it for fear it had been tampered with.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as I expected

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Mar 17, 2012

The taste is great! But it just didn`t seem to do anything for cold symptoms. I was hoping for better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

dynamic health black elderberry liquid

Posted by Reviewer1023342 on Feb 07, 2012

This is by far my favorite product. I have used it for more years than I can remember. It really does it's job of helping to build the immune system to help fight off colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love dynamic health everything!

Posted by Reviewer2306371 on Dec 23, 2011

just like the vit c dynamic health has the best value & quality. The taste is different then the others as far as sweetness (not as sweet), but does the job for way less $. I trust dynamic health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes lovely, very concentrated

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Oct 30, 2011

and keeps well in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crud buster

Posted by Reviewer2075726 on Oct 23, 2011

I used this to fight a nasty Sore throat/stuffy nose/headache/stomach ache that was going around. It definetly shortened my recovery time. I have bought a couple of bottles to keep on hand now in case of emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2159522 on Dec 24, 2010

Goods arrived promptly, thanks John Roberts

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer3218950 on Sep 14, 2010

taste good. a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »