EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.36

$11.99

Savings of: $0.63 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Garšīga eļļa

Was this review helpful to you?

earth circle organics coconut oil

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Apr 23, 2015

yet to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2807207 on Jan 10, 2015

High quality, good flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut oil

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 04, 2015

Pleasant smell, pleasant taste, not too overpowering. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 24, 2014

great price for this amount and raw quality, just ordered another bottle. perfect. use for baking,pancakes etc. during summer as a body cream. love the smell <3

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2901286 on Nov 02, 2014

Probably is not the best coconut oil, but it has a soft aroma and a good taste. Well balanced product. I tried many brands before and i think this coconut oil has the best relation quality/price, I always purchase this one because of that. Altamente recomendado este aceite, la mejor relación calidad precio en mi opinión.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good coconut oil!

Posted by 5510684984401649317 on Sep 19, 2014

It didn't taste any different from other virgin coconut oils I have tried, but it is a bit cheaper, so I keep buying this one. The taste is good and fresh :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Aug 28, 2014

Still best coconut i have used

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Aug 14, 2014

Coconut oil is great but the bottle a little tricky. Like it more when the jar is wide and short, easier acess.

Was this review helpful to you?

your body love it

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

you can feel your body is loving it when you eat. So good ! Specially with raw honey. We like to put on our skin as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »