EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bueno pero no el mejor

Posted by 5102537366146897820 on Nov 04, 2014

la textura es como de gel muy acuoso, de color amarillento y con bolitas que no sé que serán. Se absorbe enseguida y no deja sensación grasa en la piel; pero cuando he tenido la piel algo más deshidratada no me ha quitado la sensación de tirantez del jabón y he necesitado urgentemente aplicarme la hidratante. A mí no me causó alergia pero a mi chico sí, se le enrojecía la cara muchísimo y empezaba a picarle (él tiene la piel más sensible) así que, id con cuidado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5195068865660130589 on Oct 16, 2014

Llevo poco tiempo usándolo, me gusta y espero ver resultados a largo plazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my skin radiant

Posted by 4767707339464865036 on Oct 08, 2014

Love the toning elixir, makes skin silky. would recommend. my skin is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply a great toner!

Posted by 5250947391240806516 on Aug 06, 2014

I've tried a lot of toning lotions from e.g. Caudalie, Clarins, Lancome, but they all had too watery consistence, and I went out of them all a bit too soon, which always ended up quite costly. This particular toner is a bit more dense and consistent than your average toning lotion, so you just can't accidentally spill it all over the place, and only a dime of it will cover the whole face & neck area. The toning effect is definitely felt, especially in the morning when I'm so sleepy I can't open my eyes, but this toner wakes my skin and especially lids up, preparing it for the make up application. A great inexpensive find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging horrible!!

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

El tónico no está mal, es como una gelatina, lo tengo q probar más tiempo. PEROOOO la botella es taaaan dura q no hay manera de sacar el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin mas

Posted by 5327391395851524315 on Jun 11, 2014

Lo use durante una temporada, pero no note nada en mi piel. Dura muchisimo el envase.

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

enough soothing, hydrating for normal to complex skin. but don't like bottle. too hard to get toner out. it would be great if it with pump dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER product-betther than just a tonic!

Posted by 4713654371142059848 on Apr 16, 2014

This product is so special for me now - not just a tonic, it is a very light and caring gel, very pleasant on skin and I use it twice a day after I wash my face - LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Este producto es de 10

Posted by 5061526275668746802 on Apr 06, 2014

Me encanta como deja mi cutis, penetra enseguida, sin dejar sensación de grasa en la piel, este repito seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sticky

Posted by 5548504773274687332 on Mar 07, 2014

Might work great, but it was just too sticky for my face. I will use it up on my neck, where I don't feel the stickiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »