EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great! Really soft!

Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Dec 08, 2015

I just received it in the mail. It feels really comfy and soft. It's big too. It definitely covers your eyes and face, but you can still open your eyes inside it. The logo isn't huge or offensive. It seems like it would be great for winter in the cold (for warmth) but the inside is satin, so it wouldn't be too hot in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Consumer from Saudi Arabia : Amazing

Posted by 5173140156917817742 on Oct 02, 2015

I cannot sleep without This beautiful thing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it!!!

Posted by 4684758427163518284 on Apr 30, 2014

very soft and conforting

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended at all...

Posted by ACALAW on Apr 24, 2014

Very uncomfortable during hot/humid weather...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

It's not made of silk, it's satin. It has a large logo on the front. The front is actually softer than the satin side, but the logo is not soft so you can't wear the wrong way. It's too warm and it doesn't absorb sweat so I can't wear through the whole night. It lets in too much light so it's no use for traveling. The band is nice but I would prefer if it was broader.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top!

Posted by 5165567433837368846 on Jan 23, 2014

Je trouve ce masque super! Il est très large, enveloppe bien tout le haut du visage. Matière agréable. Scratch à l'arrière du crâne qui tient très bien durant la nuit. Je recommande ce modèle!

Was this review helpful to you?

maska

Posted by 4913232203162597871 on Jan 08, 2014

premalo možnosti regulacije

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Light Block but Strap Won't Last Long

Posted by Reviewer1022577 on Apr 23, 2013

Not clear whether the towelling or silk side should be on the face. Obvious to the manufacturer maybe but not the customer. The straps have small velcro pads but stretch quickly, rendering the velcro out-of-range and useless. Buy iHerb's cheaper, smaller towelling sleep mask: better value and has a proper adjustment mechanism which lasts. Most sleep masks, like this one, are designed NOT to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mask:))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

This is BIG,I am use to small sleep masks,so this I like:) The only downside is that the the head strap are hurting my ears,but alle the sleep masks that I've tried is hurting my ears,so maybe it is my ears that its the problem.LOL:)) I even like the blue "silk thing" I hate that fabric:)) Will I buy again: Yes

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4930544441712008113 on Mar 12, 2013

so soft, so pleasant to use, so perfect....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »