EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2287812 on Aug 14, 2009

I have been using this product now for about 2 years. I add it to my green smoothie. The taste is also great. I like the powder because when mixed with juice or water it gets into your blood within 10-15 minutes. It definitely cleanses the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this...

Posted by Reviewer2538564 on Aug 18, 2009

I even think it tastes good...much better than straight spirulina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just try it

Posted by Reviewer3286892 on Jan 13, 2009

IHerb has a great selection of products also they make it hassle free shopping. I won't buy this product anywhere else now. I can also get the quantity that I want for a great price. IHerb also has products that are hard to find where I live. I'm glad I found this great place to shop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earthrise, Green Blends Cleansing - One of my early spirulinas - very good, but ...

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

When I first came to know Spirulina, Earthrise was the only reputable source that I know at the time (2005). Over time, I came to know more Spirulinas, at much better prices. Now, I'm a regular for Now Foods' and Nutrex's powdered spirulinas. Their prices are'hotter'. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jan 02, 2012

A daily detox is good and this company combines several greens that helps to cleanse your digestive system - price is good too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earthrise Cleansing Green Blends

Posted by jscott4998 on Oct 05, 2012

I have been using 1 teaspoon of this product daily in either rice milk for almost 6 months now. It has helped tremendously with my digestion and elimination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall satisfaction with the product

Posted by Reviewer1257716 on Jun 13, 2011

I feel much better, I lost some pound as well. I don´t have problems with my stomach as I used to have before. Preparation is also very easy. From my point of view I really recomend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5260641506232206154 on May 04, 2012

I love Spirulina and the Chlorella is such a wonderful addition! Great for my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earthrise Green Blemds 210 grams

Posted by Reviewer2150485 on Mar 13, 2008

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earthrise-Cleansing-Green-Blends-7-4-oz-210-g-Powder

Posted by Reviewer2220698 on Feb 20, 2012

I use it each day.It gives me energy and keeps my body healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »