EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$22.00

Savings of: $7.21 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Black Raspberry veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer3217704 on Sep 28, 2008

My husband and I usually use Black Raspberry powder daily for its health benefits. These Black Raspberry veggie caps are excellent to take when we do not have time to prepare the powder in a food mixture. Great for travel convenience. We have done a lot of research on the importance of its specific benefits, and plan to purchase it again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy berries!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Nov 26, 2009

From what I've read, black raspberries are a number one weapon against colon cancer. They are full of dark purple anti-oxidants, which are supposed to be some of the most potent against disease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Black Raspberry, 90 Veggie Caps (

Posted by Reviewer2495175 on Apr 19, 2012

Easy to take, will see if I live to 100 now :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I only know I am still cancer free.

Posted by 5061335824059717098 on Jul 22, 2013

This product was recommended to me by a peer and it seems to be holding up to its rep but I am taking so many anti-cancer supplements it's hard to tell which one I could do without so I stick with them all. Great price and they last a long time; but I am taking 4 a day rather than 2 or 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Raspberry Caps

Posted by Reviewer2339665 on Oct 24, 2007

Excellent product for metastatic disease prevention...my husband has been taking for 2 years and is doing beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

black raspberry caps

Posted by Reviewer2358039 on Apr 07, 2012

I am pleased with product,good quality,price & shipped promptly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Raspberry Caps

Posted by Reviewer1594466 on May 31, 2012

This product is wonderful! I have alot more energy and I don't feel sluggish anymore. Dr. Oz showed this product on his show to prevent cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer1190275 on Aug 24, 2008

The black raspberry veggie caps are an outstanding product- important for good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer2373771 on Jun 24, 2008

I really appreciate the low cost of shipping and how fast we recieved the order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer2960447 on May 27, 2011

very good ,great 4 night time. Eclectic Institute, Nutrigenomic Berry POW-der, just abit better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »