EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$23.40

Savings of: $8.41 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer3293520 on Feb 02, 2016

didn't work for me. i was unable to sleep when i take it. it didn't help my hotflashes either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got for my husband

Posted by Rena61 on Jan 31, 2016

His Oncologist scared him away from taking any more supplements. He only took for a short while, and he liked them just fine, but stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3048300 on Nov 22, 2015

My husband had a stroke 6 month ago. He always feels very tired. After taking 2 tablets in the morning and 1 tablet after lunch, he feels emotional very balanced and physical stronger. He has been taking Rhodiola for only 3 weeks. We will chance to2 tablets a day. See if that is enough. We are very impressed with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Trinity on Apr 04, 2014

I normally like EI's products. They are pure and quite potent, but I can't feel the effect of this one. I take 2 a day as recommended. I've been using it for over 1 month now, but when I finish the bottle I will switch to another brand, as I read that it's a great herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by 5192765826737489587 on Apr 03, 2014

It is a wonderful product. Quality-price ratio is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4772288626025180626 on Mar 25, 2014

I notice the liquid form works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good Product

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Feb 04, 2014

Much better than most other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take lots

Posted by Nutri-health on Jan 28, 2014

Personally I need at least 3 of these and then they work. Swedish nutritionals work better at 3 but double the price . For me rhodiola is really great

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for memory

Posted by Reviewer1207654 on Jan 06, 2014

I feel more focused and able to make decisions more easily when taking this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2615522 on Dec 31, 2013

Quality seems very good, never used this before, I do feel more chilled out, took a couple weeks to kick in. No bad effects of any kind experienced.Excellent iherb service with fast delivery to NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »