EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$22.00

Savings of: $8.80 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 30, 2014

I take one of these, with 2 of another omega 7 product, every day - together they work well, expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

5star

Posted by 4779849082782841604 on Oct 21, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting

Posted by 5217463129417891700 on Jun 25, 2013

Used it for three weeks now but have not felt any effects yet, but I hope it will!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my skin feel soft

Posted by LouLou on May 31, 2013

I have often had problems with my skin. I am fair and freckly and I have acne scarring on my face. After two weeks taking this my skin looks and feels a lot softer, quite amazing actually. My skin seems to have a bit of a glow to it and feels smoother. I am applying the seed oil on my face to try to help the scarring and on my neck for sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4971756355379332850 on Jan 28, 2013

i guess it helps to clear up my cyst acne on my chin that i had for 10+yrs and my pores seem smaller too. for me it took almost 2 bottles to see the changes. i took 1 cap a day as i do not wan to be too dependent on it. prefer to let it work gradually.. great product!! will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by 4651665800802724780 on Oct 31, 2012

great help for the immune

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

No idea if it worked, but at least I know I got a few extra omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Menopausal and Post Women

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Jun 25, 2012

A regular purchase for me. This suppliment is great. Taken regularly over time, it has eliminated the need for multiple night trips to the bathroom. It seems to strengthen the urinary tract membrane and reduce hypersensitivity. I have stopped and started use often enough that I know this is the variable. It takes about a month to take effect and about two weeks or more of nonuse to lose the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1489917 on Jun 09, 2012

Recently realized I am pre menopausal, taking one of these a day helps with mood swings and slowed the weight gain

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

never received - can not rate

Posted by 5108523222340951174 on May 17, 2012

have no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »