EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$22.00

Savings of: $8.80 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Apr 20, 2016

My mother's inflammation lowered with this along with FruitrientsX Mangosteen and Doctor's Best Noni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got another winner

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 06, 2016

I'm very impressed with Eclectic institute. One of my favorite herb brands that you can feel the effects with. I use EI ginger and cayenne to help with absorption of this wonderful Turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got rid of my thrush!

Posted by 4899808732777192037 on Feb 19, 2016

I have mouth thrush that won't go away. I have had it for some years. When I started taking Eclectic Turmeric most of the thrush was gone after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Nov 29, 2014

I use this for inflammation and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for reducing Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2264525 on Dec 11, 2012

Strong tasting, but an excellent company when I need to buy supplements. Within a short period of taking turmeric I feel relief from achy muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

this is the other product I take every day - great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smell and see the goodness

Posted by Reviewer2164061 on Feb 28, 2012

Upon opening the bottle, I could smell the fresh, wonderful turmeric smell. Unlike capsules, I could also see the bright yellow turmeric powder inside the gel capsules. I can't really tell whether it's better in terms of potency compared to the cheaper counterparts, all I know is I can see and smell the goodness of turmeric with this brand. I also like that it's fresh, freeze-dried, as opposed to just extracting the oil with the "standardized extract" versions.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Jan 29, 2012

I've tried a number of other brands Turmeric capsules, but Eclectic Institute Turmeric seems to be the purest and most effective. I used it to aggressively treat cellulitis of my left forearm. I drank a Turmeric cocktail (heaping teaspoon of Turmeric, black pepper, olive oil or coconut oil, hot water, V8) in the morning and at bedtime, and took 3 Eclectic Institute Turmeric capsules every four hours. Within 36 hours you could not tell which forearm had the cellulitis!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by ravenwyld on Dec 09, 2011

i dont eat spicey food so this is the only way i get tumeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me healthy

Posted by Reviewer1829241 on Sep 15, 2010

Love the product and the cheap prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »