EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

different set

Posted by 5471294411981716921 on Apr 27, 2016

I got a set not pictured above.., but still love wat I got.. a powder brush, blush brush, angled liner brush and a crease brush..

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Bobbi Brown and Mac

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

I'm not surprised to see so many positive reviews. I have Bobbi Brown and Mac brushes but in the last few years I completed my collection EcoTools range instead. I purchased several of my favorites brushes (i.e. eye shadow) to use for exclusively for specific colors so that I don't have to wash the brushes as often. The brushes are very inexpensive and I think that they are the softest brushes on the skin. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average brushes

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 21, 2016

It is cheap and effective but it cannot withstand multiple washes unlike the Real Techniques ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer1761812 on Feb 24, 2016

Last long

Was this review helpful to you?

I've had them for almost a year, they're still in great condition

Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Jan 24, 2016

Cheap and really decent quality. A good buy. I'd prefer different brushes, some of them I don't use a ton. If they had a thinner liner brush or an angled brush, it would be a better set. But for the price it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Great

Posted by 5751341589129929943 on Jan 16, 2016

I purchased these brushes because they were cheaper than the real techniques brushes. however three of the brushes are too soft and the other one is too hard. I will not purchase again but will stick to the real techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado pequeñas

Posted by 5433756884754532481 on Dec 14, 2015

Puede que para un set de viaje no este mal aunque yo no las volveria a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Dec 09, 2015

These brushes are just fine! They feel very soft and the price is a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foarte bune

Posted by 5619593326578408331 on Nov 16, 2015

Aceste pensule sunt foarte moi si usor de utilizat.Sunt de marime mica, foarte bune de luat in calatorii...Le ador!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice for travel

Posted by DanaEurope on Oct 30, 2015

Brushes are okay, convenient for travel, that's all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 375 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »