EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good starter eye brush set!

Posted by 4876116913329720731 on Oct 02, 2013

The quality of these brushes is great for their price! The brushes that come in the kit are also fantastic, and it includes every type of brush you need to create most eye looks. The large brush is great for all-over lid colour, the dommed fluffy brush is perfect for the crease, the angle brush works wonders on the brow bone and the lid, the small shading brush is also perfect for highlighting the brow bone and the inner corner and the smallest smudge brush is perfect for using along the top and bottom lash line. The ONLY problem is their size, although for travel its perfect. I would give the brushes 5*****s if they came with full sized handles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by shepajulia on Nov 05, 2011

love it. super stuff, as I used to get along without them. Brushes are wonderful, gorgeous makeup with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent set!

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Nov 06, 2013

Very good and usual set! Très bon petit kit qui permet de se faire un maquillage yeux complet. J'en suis très satisfaite, chaque pinceau a son utilité. Format voyage pratique à transporter

Was this review helpful to you?

I am pleased with these brushes at 200%

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

I am pleased with these brushes. They are small, but I'm comfortable with them. Pile is made of taklon - elastic, soft, not tender skin cause discomfort century. Good gain and give shade. Recommend. // Супер кисти. Они маленькие, но мне с ними удобно. Ворс из таклона - упругий, мягкий, не доставляют дискомфорта нежной коже век. Хорошо набирают и отдают тени. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tools

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Jun 14, 2012

These are good tools for making eyemakeup on-the-go or just in home, they are shorthandle (my choice for being nearsided) soft brushes and pick colors just fine (not like some nonreal hair brushes) like these and for this price they are just steel!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but not great

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

These brushes are OK, but they're far from the best I've tried. My main problem with them is that they shed quite a bit. I do like the fact that they come in a little travel case though - they'd be good for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

不適合亞洲人使用

Posted by 5035883373141730618 on Jan 07, 2014

呢pak掃毛質感一般,未算吉面,但都5算順滑,重點系距大概有三支掃都系超大,對於亞洲人ge眼窩,系太大啦,所以我可能會轉用為high light,其他打入冷宮。

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto y Compacto

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Este set me encanta, tiene todas las brochas necesarias para cualquier look de ojos, desde aplicador de sombra, pincel un poco biselado para dar forma al ojo, difuminador, un pincel más preciso y uno para delinear. PERFECTO, compacto y lo mejor para viajar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied!

Posted by 4647977571042040472 on Jan 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product! It was a very prompt delivery as well. The product fulfils all my needs according to its description!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Ideal when you're on the go - soft but sturdy and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 503 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »