EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    When i dont clairosonic...i use these.

    Posted by 5509610246421023141 on Mar 05, 2016

    I have been using these little duo sided face buffs off and on for a good 20 yrs. Great for teens too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4996228053803021095 on Dec 18, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good.

    Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Nov 30, 2015

    It is too rough even the section that has a towel. The size is too small and since it is not flexible, it is very uncomfortable to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it and use it often

    Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

    1 con: the size is a bit too small ( can be 2 cm bigger in diameter' I think it would be more useful) But the material is nice and durable, very good quality. Does the job! If my review was useful, please press "YES" below. Thank you and enjoy your shopping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love these!!

    Posted by ReviewerSue on Oct 27, 2015

    These are so wonderful ... and earth-friendly too!! Also inexpensive, and will last a long time. Thought I loved my spa gloves till I tried these. Thank you EcoTools. :))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garbage

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Garbage. Iam dissapointed! Dont does it job. Hard to use, ta flat, the green-thing get to my face for no reason. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Qute

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on May 31, 2015

    Small size, great for face washing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I like them

    Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

    I use these once in a while to gently buff my face, and they do help to clear up my skin a bit. I like the fact that they are dual sided, and the soft side is nice for gently washing my face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    +

    Posted by 5635622729633309150 on Apr 15, 2015

    +

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4956149756992830407 on Mar 24, 2015

    pretty nice quality! Satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »