EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$6.99

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

For the kids...

Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Oct 29, 2012

We live in Korea and it's not easy to get stuff like this at a good price. I had heard that regular fabric softners have loads of chemicals that could harm you long term and this seems like a better choice, especially for our kids clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

love Ecover

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Dec 03, 2012

This is very nice fabric softner. Very pleasant scent and soften

Was this review helpful to you?

SOFT & FRAGRANT!

Posted by 4836250129246254061 on Mar 21, 2014

I've been relying on this product for years! It is generously scented and leaves my laundry fragrant and soft every time. Fairly priced, too. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

The most pleasant smell!

Posted by Reviewer2632790 on Oct 14, 2011

I'm very picky with detergents and fabric softeners. Most of them have too strong smell but this one is very nice and natural,not irritating at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good smell

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Oct 31, 2011

like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3248647 on Nov 18, 2011

We ordered Ecover for our cloth diapers that were getting stiff and hard to fold. Within one wash they were so soft and stretchy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 20, 2011

good softener, light delicate smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on May 30, 2011

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent...!

Posted by Reviewer2446265 on Jul 26, 2011

It's not so overpowering for my multiple chemical sensitivities (MCS) and it doesn't make me run out of the room holding my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »