EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

SLS found !

Posted by 5050988935879238971 on Jun 11, 2012

I thought its natural so I bought it and yet SLS is one of its ingredients when I received the product !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts through Grease easily

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

Initially I was quite skeptical about this product but now I LOVE IT! Washing dishes are so much easier and didn't have to squirt a huge amount of dishwashing liquid to do the dishes. Being in an Asian country where most dishes will have some form of oily residue, the oil/grease is lifted out effortlessly leaving behind a squeaky clean surface.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was not pleasant

Posted by Reviewer3206971 on Jul 17, 2012

A lot of detergent is spent for ware washing. Fat is washed away badly, the smell from fish doesn't wash away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 09, 2013

cleans well and the smell is not so overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

사이트에 있는거랑 성분이 다른게 왔어요;;;

Posted by Reviewer1198536 on Jun 07, 2012

여기 사이트에 있는 성분은 Water, anionic and non-ionic surfactants, aloe vera, wheat proteins, citric acid, salt, fragrance (lemon), biodegradable preservative. 이렇게 써있었는데 제가받은제품에는 Aqua,Sodium laureth sulfate,Lauryl glucoside,Sodium chloride,Sodium benzoate,Citric acid,Fragrance,Limonene,Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice,Hydrolyzed wheat protein,Citral 이렇게 써있었어요ㅠㅠㅠ성분 맘에안드네요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Aug 20, 2011

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's capable of removing oil and grease

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

We are using dishwashing liquids only on very greasy or oily dishes (and use special microfiber clothes on others), so I was afraid that natural mild liquid won't be able to manage this kind of stuff... But it works! Warm water, no harsh chemicals, ordinary cloth - and all grease is gone. Also has pleasant smell and is delicate on hands' skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer1728503 on Feb 29, 2012

A truly great soap. Cuts grease and gunk as well as the national chemical name-brand soap that I was using. But, better yet, it rinses more quickly and leaves less residue. My dishes are easily just as clean, my sink is actually cleaner, and my dish-brush, which had become dingy and was almost ready for the landfill, is also cleaner - without any special effort, just with routine use of this soap. Nice light clean smell and easy on the hands, too. Will definitely reorder. Love this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 5315023112264805465 on Mar 19, 2014

This dishwasher is really excellent.It brights dishes very well . Price is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1325191 on Nov 29, 2011

Works well for a reasonable price and it's safe, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »