EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$4.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1708639 on Sep 21, 2012

Works well,does the job,no complaints.It actually smells good,and I can smell it in the bathroom without breathing in toxic chemicals.I've been using it for a while and I hope they don't change it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is ok

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Nov 20, 2015

Scent it strong but quite nice. Works well. Leaves a fresh doft in the toilet. However, I think that it is maybe not that natural fragrance. It does not smell natural. It states in the bottle like this: fragrance (parfum: linalool, limonene). I hope you found this review helpful, if so kindly click the Yes button below, thank you. You are warmly welcome to read my other product reviews too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job of cleaning, bad if you're chemically sensitive

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Aug 01, 2013

I have MCSS, and I find some of the Ecover products are fine, while others make me sick. This toilet bowl cleaner has a strong smell. It's not as bad as a regular toilet cleaner, but some of the ingredients make it unsuitable for chemically-sensitive individuals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1357159 on May 07, 2012

Works well with a nice fragrance. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

The toilet has never been this shiny after using this,I was amazed how quickly the stain went away:) Will I buy again? Yes:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Jun 01, 2011

Makes toilet white again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent, does the job

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

have already reordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by juliaheis on Jan 09, 2012

I love this! It is very good. Gets the toilet very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер!

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Это средство покупаю постоянно. Нет ужасного запаха. Хорошо отмывает, освежает, удаляет известковый налет. Советую! I buy this tool everytime. There is not a terrible smell. Good launderers, refreshes, removes limescale. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »