EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.32

$12.99

Savings of: $1.67 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dried blueberry

Posted by 5135717728391712558 on Mar 09, 2016

nice but a bit too sweet for children. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by 5334610577813347443 on Feb 04, 2016

These are tasty berries, good for a few snacks out of a packet. Found them a bit too sweet for my palette however being sweetened with the juice concentrate and there are not many to a bag considering the price. Would have preferred if they still had a 'blueberry' taste to them. The freshness was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic dried blueberrys

Posted by 5087232613072167580 on May 17, 2015

With rice porridge it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

a real health food

Posted by 5047661350433905016 on Apr 26, 2015

Great taste and really healthy, I only wish there were larger packages

Was this review helpful to you?

Очень вкусная голубика

Posted by 4979777043094455703 on Apr 08, 2015

Очень вкусная голубика, подслащенная органическим яблочным соком, хорошо добавлять в кашу, оладьи. Дети ее едят с удовольствием. Буду заказывать ее еще. Very delicate tasting. Sweetened with organic apple juice, from this blueberies is making mouth water. The children like it. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 27, 2015

Very tasty organic wild blueberries. Tiny but very good. Great on yoghurt, added to cereals, in your peanut butter sandwiches in place of jam or jelly... Personally speaking, could be a little less sweet. It is sweetened with apple juice, which I would not need, but it is really good, great that they do not use sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet flavor

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Mar 07, 2015

good for snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Too little

Posted by 5290410618022765045 on Feb 13, 2015

I think it is overpriced when I just think about the quantity. You may say I pay for the QUALITY, and I agree that the blueberries are of fine quality, it is still too little even then.

Was this review helpful to you?

blueberies

Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

very tasty healthy option for a snack. bag not big enough. packaging brillant.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Jan 04, 2015

very moist and tasty,the only thing i dont like is its a bit sweet for me,but its okay base on organic blueberries are hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »