EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eden Foods, organic apple cider vinegar, 16 fl. oz

Posted by 5056972681742059672 on Jul 12, 2014

I thought this was a good buy, but I looked at my bottle and it's 32 ounces for 5.99.I do like Eden Foods brand though.I bought 4 bottles a year or so ago, so maybe the 32 ounce size cost more now.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite ACV!

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

I prefer this to Braggs ACV because its fermented in wood, and the quality is so much better. Raw, unpasteurized, strong taste with mother. The price is amazing! Braggsのアップルサイダービネガーよりこちらの方が断然好きです。発酵はちゃんと木でしていて、生でフィルター・栄養を抜いてません。マザーが生きています!味が濃く、香りも深みがあり、本当におすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice ACV

Posted by 4650663498375737642 on Apr 07, 2014

Very tasty and good quality. Also use it diluted as hair rinse instead of conditioner. Hair shiny and gives body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high quality, like the fact the bottle is dark..

Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Jan 29, 2014

keeps all the enzymes and the probiotics from the "mother" alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinegar Power

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

It does it job. I put in my tea with honey for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acid reflux

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

The taste, as far as vinegar goes, is fine. It worked very well on a family member's long term acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

This vinegar is just a good product. Iherb packaging is great and so is delivery time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5106207170393508866 on Oct 23, 2013

Haven't used this product much. But what I have used it for it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat Burner & Flavor Enhancer

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal for organic ACV

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

I bought this to add to my diet and to help treat a superficial skin issue naturally. This is what it says, raw ACV with Mother, and this does what it should. I also lost an inch of fat around my belly after a month or so, and I'm fairly slender to begin with - So that says a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »