EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2894404 on Jun 13, 2011

A friend told me about Tamari. After researching it, I decided to try it. It tastes so much better than regular soy sauce, and it doesn't seem as salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soy sauce!

Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 29, 2011

I live in a country where soy sauce is plentiful ( I mean a whole isle dedicated to soy sauce) yet none of them is as healthy as Eden Foods, Organic Tamari. You can definitely taste the difference. I'm over heavy salty soy sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fabulous flavor, and gluten-free

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

Love the nuanced flavor this gives to my Asian recipes. I've never been a soy sauce fan but this is so different! You really have to try it, especially at iherb's amazing prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water! It's truly delicious and much better for you than the typical soy sauces you get from the large chain grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great alternative!

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 10, 2011

I wanted to buy a better soy sauce than the one I could get i Norwegian stores, which I fear is full of GMO. Tamari/gluten free is available, but let's just say even paying to get this shipped to Norway, saves me money... A good, clean soy sauce taste, used it for everything I used the old soy sauce for, and it works great! Will continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good taste

Posted by karljacobs on Feb 06, 2011

the best healthy choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by favs-of-lala on Jan 02, 2011

Good price and good tamari

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and versatile soya sauce

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 04, 2010

3rd time I order it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste.

Posted by Reviewer3043934 on Apr 20, 2010

It's very good for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free Goodness

Posted by Reviewer1179298 on Mar 14, 2010

We use this on a regular basis in our gluten-free household. Great for so many recipes, with fabulous flavor- plus, it's organic- no GMO soy. Another winner from Eden!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »