EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.79

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes Great --

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Dec 08, 2008

Piquant, high character, with an elegant bouquet. And a little goes a long way. I have always considered Tamari to be the King of Soy Sauce -- and this is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Our family's favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 05, 2008

I'm so glad to be able to get this online at iherb. I use it in many different dishes---it has a wonderful flavor and is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tamari

Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Jul 18, 2008

healthier than soy sauce; repeat orderer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 25, 2008

Good price, great taste and happy that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent gluten-free soy sauce

Posted by Reviewer2695538 on May 20, 2008

I am gluten-free & it is very difficult to find gluten-free soy sauce. This is excellent....good quality, the delivery was superb and fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

TAMARI SAUCE

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 03, 2008

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL, HAVE TO ORDER MORE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2712597 on Apr 08, 2008

Tamari soy sauce is so much better than regular soy sauce. I t has like a smoky flavor and not too salty. Better for you as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Shipping Excellence

Posted by Reviewer1781197 on Feb 02, 2008

I am very pleased with the service and communications that I experienced on my shipment from iHerbs. The items were shipped the same day as ordered and received in excellent condition. I will definitely return to reorder, given the tracking information I received and the superb service. The type of soy sauce is exactly what I needed for a favorite recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Soy

Posted by Reviewer2375855 on Jan 01, 2008

I love the flavor of this wheat-free soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »