EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good but I think bob's red mill is crunchier and taste beter

    Posted by Reviewer2838884 on Feb 01, 2016

    The only issue with bob's red mill is that it isn't available in 450~ grams.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Jan 18, 2015

    great for baking so delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A puñados

    Posted by 5084106136237500385 on Oct 06, 2014

    Los como entre horas. Su sabor es intenso, ideal para amantes del coco. He leído que hay gente que lo usa en postres y x riges, pero yo me los como " a puñados" Aún así, no repetiré porque me apetece probar otros productos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok +

    Posted by 4846953678027535702 on Sep 10, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    authentic taste

    Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 18, 2014

    good flakes size evidently coconut taste...atab too plain for me. I tried adding to my granola mixed with maple syrup and was heavenly crisp and flavourful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    so so

    Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 28, 2014

    The taste and texture is not good enough

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 5653601039935385683 on Jan 17, 2014

    Nice coconut flavour. Good snack alternative to chips. The texture is between soft and crunchy. Okay product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4822569446939929192 on Dec 11, 2013

    not delicious as much as I expected though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and strong flavour

    Posted by WorkingMum on Nov 15, 2013

    A little too strong for my breakfast cereal. But the taste is fresh and not artificial.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit oily

    Posted by 5007180306174526207 on Oct 26, 2013

    It makes my cereal a bit oily when it add it in, but it probably won't bother most people. Love that it is organic AND sugar-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »