EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Feb 23, 2015

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Goes great in trail mix

    Posted by 4676505815912934872 on Feb 20, 2015

    This is a nice touch for trail mix that either A) has too much salt or B) needs an energy kick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Addictive!

    Posted by mcalmont-butler on Feb 11, 2015

    These coconut flakes are so addictive! I eat these as a snack to stop my sugar cravings. It's slightly sweet, but just enough to make it satisfying and chase away the sugar cravings. And you do get A LOT of product for the price. Would recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy rico!!

    Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Jan 30, 2015

    Esta muy bueno para acompañar desayunos o meriendas! Además dura mucho tiempo y si sabe a coco!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!

    Posted by 4915953988841770400 on Jan 12, 2015

    I sprinkle a small handful on top of my cereal or pancakes and it's amazing!! Love the taste, texture and size

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5639618475762244478 on Jan 10, 2015

    I'd like to recommend other customers to try this cheap wonderful snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best food I`ve ever eaten

    Posted by 4709934793879348466 on Jan 03, 2015

    I love this one so hard!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely taste

    Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Dec 29, 2014

    I mix this with other nuts and cranberries and it taste delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great for every thing!

    Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

    I like coconut very much, and I use these flakes in soya yoghurt, in smoothies, in brownies and so on. Tastes good, and have a good size for decorating cakes for example.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 231 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »