EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.46

$2.85

Savings of: $0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by 4630302790233556220 on Apr 23, 2016

    No esta mal pero pense que era mas cremoso y es mas acietoso que cremoso pero tiene muy buen sabor. Not bad but i thought it was more creamy and it is more oily. But it has really good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    خايس مره

    Posted by Ranastylein on Apr 21, 2016

    طعمه سيء ما راح اشتريه مره ثانية فيه نوعية افضل و ألذ بكثييير هذا يجي بكيس مقرف و شكله غريب و طعنه و قوامه غير مستساغ .. انصح بنوعية مانا موجودة في صفحتي لو ضغطتي على اسمي

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    The best coconut cream for cooking

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

    It's not "raw", but for cooking, this is the best. I use in dhal all the time, very portable, makes creamy sauces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5268164657940281178 on Apr 08, 2016

    i have it always in my bag if i need something sweet and filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very sticky and thick

    Posted by 5089385741631166244 on Feb 28, 2016

    The content took awhile to melt in the hot water, it has a yellow tinct and not pure white like coconut cream. Also after melted it is extremely thick and sticky like something was added to make it that way. I felt it's too way off the natural coconut cream I usually have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didnt use it yet

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    I still didn't use the product but I found it small and very hard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5454510008006503725 on Feb 07, 2016

    This is the best coconut cream! I tried can types but this one has a really good taste! I use it for curry and muffins also and you need only a little bit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mm no se

    Posted by 5736494925565085522 on Feb 04, 2016

    es muy aceitoso aun no descubro como prepararla bien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excepcional

    Posted by 5442829523311364564 on Jan 23, 2016

    He probado muchas leches y cremas de coco orgánicas, pero sin duda esta es la mejor que he probado. Un increíble sabor a coco, cremosidad y todo lo que se le puede pedir a una crema de coco de calidad. I teated a lot of creamed coconut but this is the best I have ever tasted.: it has an incredibly intense flavor, I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5395982760044539625 on Jan 22, 2016

    very good++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »