EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pas le goût de coco

Posted by 5747865813127247008 on Oct 11, 2014

Je n'ai pas du tout aimé, on aurait dit du lait d'amande avec énoooooormément d'eau, hyper déçue !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5325612341561098246 on Sep 13, 2014

But I had to found opener

Was this review helpful to you?

Unused.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 02, 2014

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes great

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 27, 2014

I used this for curry. It came out nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Puajjjj

Posted by realmofmadness on Jan 18, 2014

Nunca había probado la leche de coco y no me ha gustado nada en absoluto. De hecho tiré más de la mitad de la lata. Una lástima.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather thin

Posted by Darlynn on Nov 18, 2013

I like the Original Coconut milk. The Light formula is too thin and watered down. I much prefer the Original for consistency and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It contains only coconut milk, it is organic and BPA free! I prefer the full fat coconut milk, so I get all the beneficial medium chain triglycerides. My dairy free coconut ice cream is a hit! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good for daily intake

Posted by 5540911244705248226 on Jun 26, 2013

i use it with breakfast ... it tastes good... will definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't repurchase

Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

Tasted very artificial, not like coconut at all. I understand that it is fat-reduced, but it was almost unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Edward & Sons, Organic Coconut Milk

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

Having not used this product yet, I cannot say how good the product is. I was a little disappointed that this product was packaged in a can, I think a glass jar would have made better sense. Will send in more information once we have opened it/used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »