EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.62

$9.95

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by FataMorgana on Feb 27, 2011

a good moisturizer, but a little clogs the pores

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, All Natural Emu Oil, Extra Strength, 1/2 fl oz(EMU-00105)

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 23, 2012

Oily skin is not suitable

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, Emu Oil

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

It's a great moisturizer that is also a skin rejuvenator. It moisturizes, maintains skin's elasticity and reduce redness. I am using 2 drops with my usual face cream day and night. I have tried Lotus oil, almond oil and rose hip oil before, I would say this is the best oil so far. Janet from New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3149725 on Jun 20, 2012

I like it a lot!!! I use it by moisturizing my face and EMU does it perfect!Besades it slowes the ageing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dry skin

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Very good for spots of dry skin. Does not last long though - the bottle is small

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 08, 2012

It heals small scratches really faster. However, I did not notice any effects on my small wrinkles. I bought it mainly because many people wrote that it makes the skin around eyes smoother. No effect for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

like the consistency....

Posted by 5115944311650255983 on Nov 21, 2012

but maybe not rich and nourishing enough for my dry bits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice neutral, calming oil for stressad skin

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Nice to use on Irritated skin, soothing and calming. Does cause some breakouts even to very dry skin when applied heavy to nose and cheeks, so use moderat amounts. À few drops is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good way to try emu oil

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

This little bottle will last longer than you'd expect. A drop or two goes a long way. Emu oil is a marvelous oil for dry and/or sensitive skin. It helps restore a damaged skin barrier, keeps skin hydrated all day, can be used anywhere and absorbs well with no greasy feel. This one is highly purified, so there's no smell to it. The only problem with this is the dropper bottle. It won't work too well if it's kept in a cool room, since emu oil solidifies under a certain temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

非常小的一瓶,包裹得很好,长途没有破碎

Posted by 5174434842935130346 on Apr 14, 2013

打开后是没有香味的白色半流质类似猪油。 用了一下有点难推开,不知道是否太冷的关系。 不过用在脸上很舒服,没有过敏反应,这个滋润度很适合成熟肌肤。价格也不贵, 推荐大家购买。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »