EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 18, 2016

    Like it but personally I prefer to have a stronger touch of mint, this one is too mild to taste it. But overall it's a good quality as it's not so sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by 4642904025670194984 on Jan 30, 2016

    Strong dark chocolate flavor and a mild mint flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Subtle mint - fab!

    Posted by rosanjin on Dec 13, 2015

    First bite a little waxy but then the dark chocolate hits quite heavily and thick creaminess of the bar comes through. Mint is subtle, hardly noticeable in the beginning. They probably use natural oil as flavoring which doesn't kick in that strong. Eventually I start to "feel" the mint rather than taste it. That cool minty-ness is long lasting and feels refreshing. Since mint in this product is more aroma than flavor, there is no sugar-coated mint taste, which is fantastic for someone like me who doesn't have a sweet tooth, but may be disappointing to those who expect otherwise. Love it, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 25, 2015

    This chocolate wasn't as creamy as I had hoped, but I still enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE the smell

    Posted by 5213872241187027477 on May 29, 2015

    It came a little damaged, but the quality is good. tastes really good and the smelll...liked it better than others and at half the price...mmm will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Mint Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

    I love the Endangered Species Chocolate ethics! I am quite picky when it comes to chocolate and this isn't my favorite but one of the better mint flavored ones. And it is still a good choice for many reasons and deserves the five stars:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate con sabor a menta.

    Posted by auroysuscremas on Apr 04, 2015

    Me ha parecido un chocolate que tiene buen sabor y no se nota excesivamente el toque de menta. Volvería a comprarlo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by WEV624 on Mar 11, 2015

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Feb 21, 2015

    Dark chocolate and mint. Not as sweet as commercial brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »