EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    Most enjoyable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nom nom Nom

    Posted by 5473813129986639531 on Mar 31, 2015

    The bar too small... Once you start it will soon be gone as it is just too good to stop!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Is SO Good! Nice Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I tried this smooth dark chocolate and even though I am not used to eating dark chocolate this was good. I wish it had way more raspberries though. I would buy this item again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

    freeze dried berries in very dark chocolate, yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 26, 2014

    YUM :) i ll re order. Plus 10 percent of Engaged Species Chocolates IS DONATED to species conservation efforts!!! BRAVO!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste & quality

    Posted by 5389151541025705885 on Dec 04, 2014

    This chocolate bar surprised me in a positive way. It's not as sweet as most other raspberry chocolate bars, so that was a plus. I will definitely repurchase this product from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yammy!

    Posted by 5574177929593265450 on Nov 14, 2014

    Loved this chocolate. It is tasty and healthy. Moreover, the company donates 10% to help support species, which is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Jun 07, 2014

    we rather liked this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by grazia on Apr 11, 2014

    Very dark chocolate, perfect for an healthy snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality dark chocolate

    Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

    High quality dark chocolate which is fair trade, fair price and helps the environment and animals. What more can you ask for when you're indulging your chocolate fetish? I'll definitely buy this again. Bits of raspberry gives it just the right amount of tartiness. I'll definitely support this brand! >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »