EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 05, 2011

    environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can really taste the raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Lots of real raspberry pieces, and great flavour. It's sometimes tough to find good chocolate that is dairy-free, but this is great. Will definitely purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boyfriend ate it all

    Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 15, 2012

    I couldn't taste it because the parcel arrived when I wasn't at home, he opened it and ate it all! But he said it was absolutely gorgeous, according to him, raspberries give a pleasant tangy touch to the chocolate. Thanks for helping the animals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite so far!

    Posted by Reviewer1308127 on Sep 19, 2012

    Ahh, this is so good! This is my favorite chocolate so far! I always suggest for my friends to order this as well :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY TASTY! DELICIOUS!

    Posted by 5179159498683618640 on Oct 02, 2012

    with real dryed raspberries inside!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1426537 on Feb 10, 2012

    Nice chocolate with natural dry raspberry

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by Reviewer1597454 on Mar 20, 2012

    It has a great taste and the berries are good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Oct 09, 2011

    This brand always give good chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Oct 12, 2011

    vegan, tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »