EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 28, 2011

    I buy these as a gift for coffee lovers :) I had this yesterday and YUM! these melt in you mouth so smooth, I like the fact that it doesn't loose the cocoa flavor even in milk. my friends and I love these chocolates so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. I highly recommend these chocolates! うますぎる

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Milk Chocolate!

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 06, 2014

    Much more like dark chocolate, if I want dark, I order dark. No good chocolate flavour, if you want to have a MILK chocolate, you will be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2108622 on Feb 18, 2014

    great taste and texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1143915 on May 04, 2014

    very smooth and tasty, but not too sweet. This i will keep ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on May 09, 2014

    Really good quality chocolate - really delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Sep 04, 2012

    Its just the best chocolate ever!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimo

    Posted by 5117258907584095680 on Jul 28, 2013

    Esta delicioso, poco mas puedo decir, bueno y que es una pena que la tableta sea tan pequeñita.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Endangered Species Chocolate - Milk Chocolate with Almonds Review

    Posted by wick3dxcrack3r on Apr 23, 2012

    This is one of the best chocolate candies that I have ever had with great ingredients. It is also much cheaper to buy it on this site than at my local store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite! 최고!

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jul 22, 2012

    아몬드 조각이 맛을 더합니다. 보통의 밀크초콜릿보다는 좀 더 진한 초콜릿이고 약간 허쉬초콜릿 특유의 투박한 맛을 연상시키는데 재료는 더 좋은 걸 쓰겠죠 ㅋ 너무 맛있어서 맨날 먹어요. It kinda reminds me of Hershey chocolates in a good way. Almond pieces make the chocolate taste even better. I eat this chocoate bit by bit everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »