EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$4.99

Savings of: $0.63 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does not taste good

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jan 02, 2016

I do not expect gluten free bread to taste good. Even after toasted, it tastes terrible. I put honey on it and it didn't help. It was already very dry before toasting. It is kind of sour. A waste of money. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5283585588882459727 on Apr 06, 2016

Great product regarding nutritional content (low in calories, fat, and carbs), gluten free, wheat free and dairy free, non-GMO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by 4728389069827614026 on May 11, 2015

The right size. Toast it in a.m., put Peanut Butter on it (NO PARTIALLY HYDROGENATED OILS IN THE PB.) Perfect size plus, you get your protein in the morning! Great for the Vegan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4913932745636418369 on Nov 20, 2013

I know the package directions say to microwave/toast the bread but I enjoy it best when it is steamed. Steaming makes the bread light and fluffy, much like regular bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2155710 on Sep 26, 2011

My daughter has lots of allergies and this bread is her new favorite! She can finally have toast...and she loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me..

Posted by reirei on Apr 14, 2012

The bread was crumbly and broke when put peanut butter on it.. Won't buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

This bread tastes pretty good. It has a stronger taste than the tapioca loaf. I do prefer the tapioca over the brown rice. This can be used to make sandwiches, french toast, etc. Give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1226403 on Sep 22, 2011

Loved this bread. Better than other gluten free breads I have eaten when eaten as a grilled cheese sandwich!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, airy, delicious

Posted by Reviewer2433189 on Jun 09, 2011

So happy iHerb is now carrying Ener-G products! We love this bread. It makes really nice, light and airy sandwiches when you toast it and has a really long shelf-life (unopened) which is great for us living in China (we have trouble finding GF bread here!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for toast

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Aug 29, 2013

This bread toast up nice. Would be great for sandwiches if a bit bigger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »