EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Jan 15, 2014

I absolutley love this chewy bars. ...the taste is sweet, but not to sweet! Perfect in the afternoon with a cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for children with allergies

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Feb 07, 2014

These bars are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple bars also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy Life Foods, Chewy On-The-Go Bars, Caramel Apple,

Posted by Reviewer3044442 on Nov 13, 2011

Best bar Gluten or non Gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and texture

Posted by 5043312882622062368 on Dec 31, 2014

they were smaller than i'm used to buying, but filling just the same. it was a good caramel and apple blend - the apple was lightly noted. the texture was soft but firm. i will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Sep 02, 2015

these are really good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for anyone looking for a product which removes a great many allergens from food.

Posted by 5586989129374639127 on May 27, 2016

I have been eating these bars for many years and due to many food allergens I can enjoy them without concern. They are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this Caramel Apple Flavor!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in an all natural gluten free bar made by Enjoy Life. It has alot of good Caramel Apple taste! It is very important to me that this product is free of the 8 common allergens and is gluten free. They have no artificial ingredients either and they are low fat. The individually wrapped bars are the perfect size to carry in your purse, diaper bag or glove compartment so you never have to be without something to eat. Kids will also like to take these to school in their lunches. The price is certainly very reasonable also. An all around great product. Enjoy Life has tons of other great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by rubensghigo on Feb 06, 2013

Good but a little tough

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad at all

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Sep 06, 2013

a little too much cinnamon, but nice all the same

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2674959 on Oct 02, 2013

very delicious, I can consider to buy next time. If they can less sugar, that would be wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »