EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good texture, good flavor

Posted by 4876931133837066182 on Jan 27, 2016

Typically I try bars like these and they're either dry and grainy, or taste like straight date paste. Like "i don't care how much you try to convince me I'm eating a chocolate mint brownie, X-health food brand, this is obviously 80% date paste. It tastes like 80% date paste. It feels like 80% date paste." This bar was good though. Moist, but not...pasty, nice oat "baked" texture. Could taste the apple; could taste the caramel. Might be right on the verge of too-sweet for some people, but it was okay for me. Some chunks of dried apple would be nice, though (or, if they're in there already- more/bigger).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Sep 02, 2015

these are really good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Naaah

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I tried to like these, but just couldnt. It had this weird after taste, that i wasnt sure what was. Did not really taste any caramel or apple...

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this Caramel Apple Flavor!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in an all natural gluten free bar made by Enjoy Life. It has alot of good Caramel Apple taste! It is very important to me that this product is free of the 8 common allergens and is gluten free. They have no artificial ingredients either and they are low fat. The individually wrapped bars are the perfect size to carry in your purse, diaper bag or glove compartment so you never have to be without something to eat. Kids will also like to take these to school in their lunches. The price is certainly very reasonable also. An all around great product. Enjoy Life has tons of other great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and texture

Posted by 5043312882622062368 on Dec 31, 2014

they were smaller than i'm used to buying, but filling just the same. it was a good caramel and apple blend - the apple was lightly noted. the texture was soft but firm. i will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ricas barras

Posted by 4681111236021803831 on Sep 25, 2014

barras de buen sabor ideal para llevar a todas partes

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste and smell

Posted by ceorcan on Aug 31, 2014

They smell and taste very strong to smoke. It can't be eaten by anybody

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gustó mucho el sabor

Posted by amichanita on Jul 23, 2014

No he probado ningún otro tipo de barritas de este tipo pero estas no me gustaron. No saben prácticamente a nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Jun 09, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

...slightly weird after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »