EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2585972 on Aug 17, 2008

    These work great for improving digestive health after taking strong antibiotics-I highly recommend them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2079743 on Apr 24, 2008

    Works great! Best pro-biotics I have used (and I have tried a few!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzy has proven me wrong

    Posted by Reviewer1971715 on Dec 09, 2007

    After trying a verity of Enzy products over the years with little and no success. Enzy has certainly proven me wrong with this product. This is by far the best probotic I have ever used. I like the fact that it is once a day, can be taken with or with out food no need for refrigeration etc.. Most importantly this product works. I have had very little success with other probotics out there and these tinny pearls are powerful. Outstanding product and will definitely continue to purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1081474 on Oct 25, 2007

    My husband I haave been using Pearls for sometime now. We believe it is a great product and use one per day. We definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1925760 on Oct 25, 2007

    Great product -- I purchased it as recommended by my MD. And the service was excellent! --Julie from Minnesota

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stomach rumbles

    Posted by Reviewer1828229 on Mar 23, 2007

    My doctor recommended I take these each day to help my digestion. It has helped me tremendously - quieted my stomach rumbles and helped with regularity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product!

    Posted by Reviewer3077021 on Feb 04, 2008

    These have made a great difference in my digestion!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1713311 on Dec 27, 2007

    Congratulations iHerb on your fast delivery. 48 hours to the UK and just before the holiday too. A very effective and easy to swallow capsule and only one a day. So easy. Very good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they really work

    Posted by Reviewer2911999 on Jan 17, 2008

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that these work just as well as the expensive liquid preparations I had been using. They are tiny and very easy to swallow and much easier to store!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality for the price

    Posted by Reviewer1244181 on Nov 24, 2007

    My husband and I use the Acidophilus Pearls daily and found them quite expensive until we found iherb.com. Now we can afford to continue to take them and we have also bought them for our families. Thank you for making this possible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 209 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »