EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.38

$52.99

Savings of: $19.61 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

for high ferritin

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 08, 2015

I found out i was anemic so can't use these despite its claim to only bind iron that was not used by the body.I'r rather not experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Posted by Reviewer2978394 on Jul 18, 2012

FOR THE PAST FOUR MONTHS I HAD TAKEN "IP -6& INOSITOL" + IMMUNE RENEW + BETA - 1,3/1,6-D-GLUCAN= MY WAS 0.06 AND THREE MONTHS LATER IS 0.03 AND ALSO MY ENERGY LEVEL IS GOING UP WEEK BY WEEK. PLUS I LOOKING VERY CAREFUL WHAT I PUT INTO MY MOUTH (FOODS/DRINKS). THANK SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP. - CARLOS DELMOND - N.S.W. AUSTRALIA

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

keeps hot flashes at bay

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on May 07, 2012

Been using for quite some time now. I'm on Arimidex and the IP-6 helps keep the hot flahes under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

IP6 & INOSITOL

Posted by Reviewer1633727 on Dec 28, 2011

I BELIEVE THIS IS HELPING MY SIATICA PAIN. I HAVE NOT HAD NUMBNESS, TINGLING OR PAIN SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKNG THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, Cell forte, IP-6, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2847159 on Oct 25, 2011

Have been reading about this product and recommended it to lots of friends. very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

IP-6

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 05, 2011

Good as gold

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by Reviewer1962376 on Aug 27, 2011

product not received

Was this review helpful to you?

IP-6

Posted by Reviewer1170910 on Aug 24, 2011

I got these as a supplement for my dog who has oral cancer. I don't know if they will help or not. He has only been on them a few weeks. I am hoping they will give him a little more time. Five stars to iHerb.com...they are terrific...very fast service. I can always depend on them to deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First time trying this product

Posted by Reviewer3217055 on Jul 25, 2011

My sister suggested that I try this product. I take it as directed, on an empty stomach, in the morning and at night before I retire. I can't say yet if it works for all the things I have read about, however, I can say that since I began taking it about 3 weeks ago I seem to have more energy, I feel great and the summer heat is not bothering me as much as it has in the past(excess sweating). I wake up after about 6 hours of sleep and feel ready to go. If it does nothing else, I am enjoying what it has already done for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2891014 on May 13, 2011

After this Product was recommnded By a Doctor with Grreat - Anti Cancer properties , I decided to look for this product on the net , Without having to travel so far to get it. Even though it is a bit early - YES I am very Happy to continue using this product Vince WEBSTER - Western Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »