EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best B complex

Posted by Reviewer2347543 on Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1002565 on May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality at a great price.

Posted by Reviewer1321035 on Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1933721 on Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer1697258 on Jan 30, 2009

Haven't needed my afternoon nap since taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivers on promise

Posted by Reviewer1027126 on Apr 29, 2010

I am a big fan of the Enzymatic products in general but this in particular is my favorite-It's tasty easy and really works-especially if you are going through some hormonal changes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Quality B vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Jul 10, 2010

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get's me going!

Posted by Reviewer2363483 on Sep 08, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a nutrition therapist and I love it! I can honestly say I see a difference, it's the perfect start to my day. I also love the Adrenal Stress End.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I give it an A...

Posted by Reviewer1876788 on Jul 03, 2008

I think the product is great but I have noticed that I am developing a bit of a tolerance to the supplement in that I don't get the energy boost that I did when I first started taking the product. I do feel better when taking it and will continue using the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »