EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best B complex

Posted by Reviewer2347543 on Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality at a great price.

Posted by Reviewer1321035 on Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1002565 on May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1933721 on Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it

Posted by tigercho on Jun 25, 2011

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamins

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Dec 07, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Fast international delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Posted by Reviewer3360592 on Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The name says it all!!!

Posted by Reviewer2064414 on Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »