EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.83

$21.95

Savings of: $8.12 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not good product

    Posted by 5747985177843327269 on Mar 02, 2016

    I don't feel any improvement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not so good

    Posted by SoulDevelopment on Oct 14, 2015

    I bought a range of thyroid products, and for me this one performed poorly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little less bloated

    Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Apr 23, 2015

    not having the extra energy needed, but i feel a little bit more energetic, not feeling anything yet on weight and bloating; almost finished the bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Isabel, Sydney, Australia

    Posted by 4791123681661698011 on Sep 03, 2014

    Have not started on this one as I was not aware that it had caffeine as one of its ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    enzymatic therapy, metabolic advantage

    Posted by 5736517724606000466 on Feb 06, 2014

    The product I was sent contained green tea and coffee bean extracts. Neither listed as an ingredient. I do not want caffeine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Shrunk my nodules to zero

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Dec 19, 2013

    The VA found 3 nodules on my two sonograms. I had to go to the specialist, and had time to down an entire bottle of this between appointments. When I got there, the doctors said there were ZERO nodules on my thyroid and all levels were fine. Of course, the specialist precluded all this info with a manual exam, and a freakish, jarring statement that my thyroid gland was twice the size of normal. In the end, two specialists confirmed I just had pitbull-like neck muscles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    thyriod product

    Posted by 5108972479915835109 on Jul 04, 2013

    great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great! These really work!

    Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Jan 02, 2013

    I know now that Enzymatic Therapy are a quality manufacturer. I bought these to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, which was becoming an almost debilitating condition for me. They work! They help me manage the symptoms better...I know this simply by the fact that I am not feeling so tired all the time anymore. I have to say, this is the first time I have found a supplement that actually WORKS to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, I use them in conjunction with New Chapter's "Perfect Energy" tablets, to achieve a synergistic effect. I take between 2 - 5 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. Thank you Enzymatic Therapy for manufacturing these, and thanks to iHerb for stocking and shipping them to me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    keeps everything in balance

    Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Oct 02, 2012

    Helps my husband who has Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. He takes levoxyl every day, however he has sometimes had severe fluctuations in his reactions to the prescription. After he started taking this product, his thyroid condition has stayed in check for over 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Enzamytic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

    Good Supplement for Thyroid. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »