EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.63

$27.99

Savings of: $10.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why so many noxious fillers

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Dec 29, 2013

The product formulation is excellent. I'll give it five stars. All the excipients brings it down to a three. C'mon ET there's no need for all that junk in the capsule. You'll get me back as a customer if you take that stuff out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seemed to help. ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I used this for a while and they seemed to help, but dr put me on meds instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good immune support

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Mar 17, 2012

My husband uses this product every winter to boost his immune system to ward off colds and flu. It seems to work as he is seldom sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

products not yet recieved.

Posted by Reviewer2295532 on Aug 17, 2011

i placed orders on 23rd july, 26th july and 6th august..but havnt recieved anything at all yet.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Support Your Immune System

Posted by Reviewer3325439 on Apr 05, 2011

This was prescribed to our family by our naturopathic doctor. It's great to take a few days a week to keep your immunity level up. Or you can take it when you're feeling rundown to try to forestall getting sick. If you do fall ill, you can take extra to help recuperate faster. Of course, check with your practitioner to make sure this supplement is right for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold Free

Posted by Reviewer3289119 on Jun 11, 2009

Use this alternating with Natrol My Defense. Get 1 cold a year while other people in office are sick regularly. Haven't had the flu in 12 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Finally on the right path to handling my allergies

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on May 29, 2009

highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Illness Preventer

Posted by Reviewer1920385 on Mar 30, 2009

I always use this product when I feel an illness coming on and it usually stops it or lessens the time I am sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

THYMULUS

Posted by Reviewer1391031 on Nov 01, 2008

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctor prescribed this

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 14, 2008

for my wife. Seems to work well. Also she take the thyroid support too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »