EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.18

$58.99

Savings of: $11.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natto K

Posted by 5741825871849683782 on Apr 10, 2016

Heel goed produkt voor de bloedsomloop en de aders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

I used it to dissolve the fibrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 24, 2011

Again, another good product that has no fillers, binders, etc. Best companies do not add the above ingredients to their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1236933 on May 23, 2011

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Natto-K for MS

Posted by Reviewer1062064 on Mar 01, 2011

I take this instead of Italian Dr. Zamboni's procedure for increasing blood flow out of the brain. Jury is still out if it is working, no evidence either way, hence the two stars out of five.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natto-K

Posted by Reviewer2654504 on Nov 29, 2010

Natto-K is a product I would not be without. It lowers my blood pressure 30 to 50 points. I take one every night at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3053840 on Sep 17, 2010

Unfortunately I have not been able to use it that much to see any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3354796 on Aug 23, 2010

I take it twice daily on an empty stomach to help in the control of my blood pressure. Excellent IHerb service, the best we've experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2433211 on Feb 09, 2010

Due to chronic tick borne illnesses, I was diagnosed with elevated fibrinogen. My doc wanted me to go on low-dose heparin but frankly, the side effects scared me. After three months of Natto-K, my blood work was perfect. I am feeling great! Thank you, Enzymedica, for such a wonder product!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

natto-k

Posted by Reviewer1240763 on Apr 04, 2009

I am satisfied with my product, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »