EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$24.99

Savings of: $5.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best I've tried so far

Posted by Reviewer1148476 on Oct 14, 2011

I've tried Dr Ohhiras, renew life ultimate care and Culturelle and have to say that the enzymedica are the most effective so far. They also don't have to be refridgerated which is great on travels!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of iHerb and Enzymedica Pro Bio

Posted by Reviewer2779860 on Mar 12, 2008

Fantastic product! I switched from another probiotic and this one is having clear, good effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't help me

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Sep 07, 2010

Didn't improve my digestion problems - For everyone some probiotic works and others don't, I'm going to try another brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Pro Bio

Posted by 4715273793193521358 on Feb 12, 2014

Does exactly what it says. Really breaks down the bad bacteria - on the down side causes flatulence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer3125531 on Aug 18, 2006

pro bio is great for constipation and abdominal distention

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Jan 05, 2009

Seems to be opening me up and healing me everytime I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

These work great! No refrigeration required and have a guaranteed amount of probiotics at time of consumption. Just wish they had them in stock when I need them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Apr 01, 2008

This is a good shelf-stable probiotic that doesn't contain any allergens. Enzymedica is a reputable company and iherb has the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Mar 30, 2008

100% Vegetarian, allergy free and high potency. You can feel that it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A big help.

Posted by Reviewer2390522 on Oct 10, 2012

I really like this probiotic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »