EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.34

$4.99

Savings of: $1.65 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for the purse or car!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 10, 2015

Works well without drying out my hands. I bought the EO product large sized container so I can refill this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Sanitizer!

Posted by 5522296289906141997 on Jan 10, 2015

Love love! Not sticky, not greasy, great smell.. feel clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5580267851204396658 on Jul 24, 2014

nice smell, smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but...

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

...it leaves a bad taste on my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pratique

Posted by Western on Jun 01, 2013

Bonne contenance pour mettre dans son sac, ni trop grand ni trop petit comme beaucoup de ces gels, l'odeur de citron masque un peu l'odeur alcoolisée de ce type de gel - le prix est intéressant pour un 60 ml

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lemony Fresh

Posted by 4735371186591781536 on Oct 21, 2012

Much nicer on the skin (and the nose) than regular hand sanitizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sanitizer

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is a great product! Smells great-lemony but not too strong. Goes on the skin great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than those with chemicals

Posted by Reviewer3103570 on Aug 22, 2012

I bought this for my older kid to bring to school. It is cheaper than the non-alcohol ones but smells natural and feels natural. At least, it does not contain other harmful chemicals, so, that is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No thanks.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Liquid as water, resulting in that it ends up on the floor. Contains carbomer, resulting in dry skin. Strong smell, resulting in sneezing. All terrain gels are better for my use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Удобный и хороший санитайзер для рук. Excellent product.

Posted by ohMiriam on May 08, 2012

This sanitizer isn't drying. With so good smell and sanitizing effect. Excellent product. Easy to carry in your pocket or purse. Прекрасное дезинфецирующее средство, не сушит кожу и приятно пахнет. Удобно носить с собой.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »