EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.00

Savings of: $2.00 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buena

Posted by ilunn1988 on Jan 27, 2013

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Apr 19, 2013

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals Eye Kabuki Brush

Posted by 4736492008193092207 on Jun 04, 2013

This is the first time I bought an Everyday Minerals brush. I have to say this is an excellent brush! The bristles are so soft and dense. I use it to blend out eyeshadow and it works great, and feels very great on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brush!

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Kabuki Blush

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 06, 2013

Nice soft brush for eyes. Pretty big but i looked for brush like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye OPENING kabuki brush

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This brush is great, it's soft and has very dense bristles that are great for the "crease" LOVE this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by 5399730286703853976 on Oct 17, 2013

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by 4875567239870671330 on Nov 05, 2013

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for undereye conceler

Posted by 5210161414906938264 on Nov 16, 2013

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha para todo

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Nov 26, 2013

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »