EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by 5399730286703853976 on Oct 17, 2013

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un must de iherb

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Recomendadísimo!!!!! En especial para difuminar el corrector. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by ilunn1988 on Jan 27, 2013

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for undereye conceler

Posted by 5210161414906938264 on Nov 16, 2013

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye OPENING kabuki brush

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This brush is great, it's soft and has very dense bristles that are great for the "crease" LOVE this brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush!

Posted by 5296349702550680595 on Dec 24, 2012

Very soft. Perfect for concealing small areas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

un gros pinceaux pour les yeux

Posted by missblackline on Oct 23, 2012

gros pinceaux pinceaux pour les yeux que j'utilise pour poser ma touche lumière mais vous pouvez poser et balayer une seule couleur avec aussi !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush!

Posted by 5104083406456896515 on Oct 14, 2014

I love this little brush...great substitute for MAC #57 and this was a good price and good shipping etc!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by 4875567239870671330 on Nov 05, 2013

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Kabuki Blush

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 06, 2013

Nice soft brush for eyes. Pretty big but i looked for brush like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »