EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

파이믹스반통+계란1개+우유100ml 쉐킷쉐킷~

Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

정말 괜찮은 호박파이믹스예요. 유기농재료이고, 뭘 더 넣을 필요도 없어요. 슈퍼푸드 잔뜩 넣은 반죽 1차굽고, 이 호박믹스 섞어놓은거 부어서 다시 170도로 45분간 구웠더니, 훌륭합니다. ㅋㅋㅋ 재구매 의사 있어요. ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't tried yet

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Nov 25, 2014

haven't tried yet. sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5424278012566933537 on Nov 13, 2014

I used this in pumpkin bread and it turned out great

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

Equally as delicious as the pure pumpking puree version, this mix is sweet and spiced but not so much that it's a problem. It is AMAZING and I am so happy to have bought it. Saving me from years of fall without pumpkin while living abroad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth puree, yum!

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 27, 2014

Sweet and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm, pie.

Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

This kind of thing is not available in Norway. We hardly have decent pumpkins, and much less pumpkin pie mix! But I love pumpkin pie, and this made things easier for me, so I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for out of a can.

Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Feb 04, 2014

We are out of the country so it's that or nothing. I just added a little more spice as a test and it was okay. I did reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My husband ate this out of the can with a spoon.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jan 26, 2014

If you are a pumpkin lover you will love this. Used it to make pumpkin pie for thanksgiving and even I, who gravitate more towards apple pie, found myself eating a whole slice. The left overs my husband ate out of the can with a spoon. It has a wonderful smooth texture and taste that is sweet but not saccharine. Would reorder to make pie again.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »