EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 10, 2012

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best that there is

Posted by RodericRinehart on Oct 27, 2011

All organic ingredients. I use it for pumpkin pies and pumpkin cheesecakes. It tastes great just eating it with a spoon - seriously. Just a fabulous product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on May 12, 2013

missed this so muchh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5484597198188876165 on Jul 08, 2013

I love pumpkin pie! It is hard to find in my location. Thank you for carrying this product iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pumpkin pie and sweets season

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

We are enjoying our pumpkin sweets without the extra additives from this great tasting pumpkin pie mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for out of a can.

Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Feb 04, 2014

We are out of the country so it's that or nothing. I just added a little more spice as a test and it was okay. I did reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy breezy pie making

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Sep 23, 2013

I used it to make pumpkin torte and could not stop eating it. This filling has full pumpkin flavor with not too much sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking muffins!

Posted by peachy on Jan 05, 2013

I used the mix to make muffins and they were delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm, pie.

Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

This kind of thing is not available in Norway. We hardly have decent pumpkins, and much less pumpkin pie mix! But I love pumpkin pie, and this made things easier for me, so I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »