EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$3.55

Savings of: $0.43 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sooo good!

Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 15, 2012

I first got addicted to these crackers while living in Norway. I was so happy to see them on Iherb that I bought six boxes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sour note to it

Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 07, 2011

I like crackers that taste like something rather than flour. this hit the spot. had a hard time resisting overeating them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Sep 28, 2011

These are the best, delicious and healthy. Crispy, tasty, nutritious. I don't like a lot of grain products because they don't make me feel great afterwards, but this one is very good for my body. Please keep providing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The absolute best guilt-free crackers!

Posted by Reviewer2130947 on Nov 18, 2012

I eat these with everything: tuna salad, salmon, sardines, garlic spread, olive tapenade, cheese, turkey... you name it! I love the shape of them and the light, airy crispness! The taste is yummy, too. It's a wonderful compliment to savory foods. The original rye ones are low-glycemic, so that was my #1 reason for buying them. With all things considered, to me it's a perfect cracker! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Mar 05, 2016

You can taste the ingredient is just rye flour, water, salt, and yeast.So pure and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat free

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Dec 29, 2011

Terrific cracker with no wheat. I eat with salami or cheese, as a sandwich on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious fat free crispbread.

Posted by 5598359797909489346 on Oct 31, 2016

These are the best. Just healthy ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer3056251 on Feb 09, 2013

good choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finn Crips - My Fav!

Posted by 4894144097848612711 on Nov 27, 2016

I love everything about this crispy goodness! I used to always buy them until moved countries and stopped finding them regularly in the store. So glad I found them here. These and multigrain ones are the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Aug 21, 2013

We liked very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »