EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.64

$14.79

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Organic Sunflower Oil Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Flora's Sunflower Oil is made from certified organic, sun-ripened sunflower seeds that give it a delicious, slightly nutty flavor and a light yellow to rich golden color. The seeds are cold-pressed in small batches in a state-of-the-art low-heat, light and oxygen free environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best organic cold pressed sunflower oil

Posted by 4970846726802932952 on Jan 11, 2014

Excellent cold pressed sunflower oil ever i tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!! this oil is very good,love it!!

Posted by 4692611625837415363 on Dec 25, 2013

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oil pulling

Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 21, 2013

I have been using this product for several months for oil pulling. It has a nice, light taste (I found sesame oil too... bleh) and it is working great. I feel much better and my teeth are whiter. My husband uses it, too, and it's really helping with his periodontal disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1408908 on Jul 01, 2013

Very pleased with quality, working well for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl. oz/

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

We love to use this organic sunflower oil in our homemade marinades and salad dressings. There are so many new recipes online, we are always finding new types of dishes to make and enjoy. Tastes like a fresh batch of sunflower seeds, a great addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Apr 11, 2013

I buy for oil pulling purpose. However I stop doing it after a while. I am not sure about the benefit of this act.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality oil!

Posted by Reviewer2270978 on Mar 10, 2013

Enjoy the quality of the oil and the shipping packaging was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1769052 on Dec 11, 2012

My husband and I have been using this sunflower oil for about two months for oil pulling. Very pleasant taste.This is my second order of this brand. Flora is one of the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sunflower oil

Posted by 5438808016455965025 on Nov 11, 2012

I have been using the sunflower oil to remove bacteria from my mouth. My dentist was even interested with what I was doing to keep my mouth so healthy. Can you email me when it is on sale as I plan to keep using it and encourage others to reap it's benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »