EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.01

$9.39

Savings of: $1.38 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Mar 04, 2012

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy start to the day

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on Aug 03, 2011

Only just tried this cereal this morning with soymilk & a chopped banana. Very pleasant & Very crunchy (reminds me of Grapenuts cereal)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent & Organic

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jan 23, 2012

For those who complain it's hard and not sweet enough, TRY HONEY AND LET IT SOAK (OR USE A WARM BEVERAGE).

Was this review helpful to you?

a little is all is needed

Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

this is surprisingly quite filling. a little went a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3048313 on Jun 30, 2011

You don't need any sugar. Very tasty and crunchy. I tastes just like a regular cereal, only this one is way more healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great cereal!!!!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

Very healthy product, Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to eat every day, every meal

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 15, 2013

I just had this for the first time last night for dinner. I ate it again for breakfast today and will most likely eat it for dinner again tonight. It is just that good! I added fresh and frozen fruit and almond milk into the bowl... you must try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by StankaK on Sep 27, 2013

Very tasty but also great for low carb diet. Using it morning and afternoon instead of bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »