EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$19.50

Savings of: $5.85 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is pure white which is not good at all

Posted by 5013672824314340980 on Oct 03, 2015

Bentonite should be a grey/cream color, not pure white.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice.

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

A very nice, fine powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

For wounds and acne

Posted by 5511154812074263564 on Aug 20, 2014

This is a completely different clay! Very funny stuff. I used it on a wound that didn't heal, but after a few applications it was waaaayyy better! I gave some to my son, for his acne, and he also was very enthusiastic. I'm sure it has more uses, I want to read up on this, but so far I think it's a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by Ambrosine on Feb 22, 2014

makes my face feel like an apple with moisture and glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

This gave me a surprise!

Posted by 5324155302292085047 on Oct 20, 2013

The moment I used thisas a facial mask for my son, hus face looks very clean and hus pimples drued out after 4 days. Now I am not worrying too much on teenage pimples as we can prevent and heal them quicker. Very good and highly recommended product. It is safe and gentle to use as long it is mixed with hydrating oils or rose water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Be careful If you use it with face masks

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

It can become some stronge if you have sensitive skin and if you want it to use like a mask =P. But really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5642193919519953283 on Aug 20, 2013

I found it to be inferior to the NOW bentonite clay and the Redmond Clay. I'll use it for baths but not on my face or internally. I also did some reading and they recommend that bentonite clay should be more grey in color than white. This product is very white.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by 5521157333413935323 on Jul 18, 2013

This clay exceeded my expectations. 3 days I have been using this. My chronically clogged pores are shrinking fast. Hyperpigmentation is fading. My skin looks creamier and healthier. I've tried other clays but they were gritty and irritated my hyper-sensitive skin. This is smooth and creamy. I mix up a little in a plastic screw top container so it's ready to go anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clay Newbie

Posted by Reviewer2413048 on Nov 08, 2012

I am new to Bentonite Clay but the Frontier brand I received from iHerb was all that it said it would be. Very high quality and well packaged. I will happily make this purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »