EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.21

Savings of: $1.10 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a favourite

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Tastes very artificial to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2339242 on Apr 21, 2012

Smells rather like a vinegar and NO butter taste. Money were thrown out. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't bother

Posted by Reviewer1390929 on Sep 21, 2012

It's awfull. The taste isn' anywhere near butter, and it leaves a horrible chemical taste to the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay.

Posted by Reviewer3024666 on Jun 13, 2012

If you're expecting real butter you'll be disappointed. This stuff smells like the artificial butter they use at the movie theatre. It tastes okay, but it's not an amazing product that tastes like real butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells artificial, Doesn't taste like butter at all

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 22, 2012

I can't understand the positive reviews for this one, As another reviewer mentioned It smells like artificial butter used on popcorn at the movies and doesn't have a very strong taste at all. Hopefully this product will redeem itself when I attempt to make butter pecan ice cream at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh.

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Awful. One whiff and it smelled a little like butter but mostly like chemicals. I thought I'd still give it a try though. It was okay on taste but the smell was getting to me too much. I threw it away within an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avoid this one!

Posted by 4837131574335019475 on Mar 13, 2013

Taste and smells very artificial and chemical, sort of sweet and perfume-like. The smell alone made me gag. I had to throw away a whole meal after putting a few drops of this in it. This has nothing to do with butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha gustado!

Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jun 20, 2013

Lo uso para tortitas y bizcochos de dieta que no llevan manatequilla y asi les deja un poquito de aroma, no he probado otro pero no entiendo la malas crticas de este :/

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT natural flavor!

Posted by 5691721051588195251 on Aug 16, 2013

Totally confused by other reviews saying this doesn't taste like butter. I'm extremely picky about butter flavor and many imitations don't even come close. As most connoisseurs know, good butter flavor has a medley of flavor which ends with a nut like sweetness. This Frontier butter flavor absolutely embodies that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by leahferezan on Aug 20, 2013

Love cooking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »