EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.00

$30.00

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Medicinal Herbal Tea

    Posted by 5077716868276301683 on Nov 06, 2013

    Great for Helping you make it through the night w/o having to get up several times in the night. And does much much more for the body. Love Frontier Natural Teas - If possible I buy them first.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Return Customers

    Posted by maximumpain on Aug 25, 2014

    I am a returning customer , I have bought from you guys 3 times and every time it has been pretty much right on time. Shipping could be faster but over all I rate the service a 5!! Will continue to buy from you guys. Thanks.. Loyal Customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Product

    Posted by 5521764260237960389 on Jan 15, 2015

    Great for tea and/or vaporizing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by Reviewer2415423 on Jun 21, 2011

    great product i will buy again . cant beat this price anywere. the service was really good and had it shipped to me with in 4 days cant ask for better than that.. 5 stars :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Nice

    Posted by 4785819696704904483 on Jul 24, 2012

    Can't get any better!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product and fast delivery

    Posted by 5390685760891143723 on Aug 07, 2012

    The Damiana leaf I ordered was delivered within two to three days, makes a very nice tea, and in my case is very soothing and calming. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Aug 13, 2012

    keeps energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Co fast service

    Posted by 5462244552838935072 on Sep 09, 2012

    the product was great , the order was fast . but the shipping was slow , but I will order again and get the faster shipping . great job IHerb.com Mark

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best I have seen

    Posted by Reviewer1490738 on Sep 29, 2012

    The product was excellent, not stems and twigs..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1702825 on Sep 09, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »