EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gret in recipes!

Posted by 5425634426965589478 on Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anželika

Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ron Legato

Posted by 5480384127378828111 on Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by JacobSikais on Jun 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »