EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

Posted by 5372548757819436899 on Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gret in recipes!

Posted by 5425634426965589478 on Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anželika

Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Was this review helpful to you?

The better cinammon

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

This is the superior cinnamon. Buy the whole sticks if you have access to a spice grinder. Much better value!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

best cinammon Ive tasted

Posted by 5449158617407307022 on Sep 10, 2014

This was delivered quickly and efficiently. I ordered ceylon cinnamon partly to share it with a friend who is disabled because I saw some research that it helps with tremors. I saved half of it for myself and it is so fresh and delicious. I wouldn't buy any other sort now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »