EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.45

$30.40

Savings of: $12.96 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ron Legato

Posted by 5480384127378828111 on Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5057747265588589051 on Dec 23, 2013

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 4699292911456229949 on Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Mar 02, 2014

yum cinnamon for yum treats!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

Posted by 5311156582900223531 on Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2552070 on Mar 14, 2014

I love the taste of this product. Highly recommended and very healthy for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »