EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Mar 02, 2014

yum cinnamon for yum treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

Posted by 5311156582900223531 on Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2552070 on Mar 14, 2014

I love the taste of this product. Highly recommended and very healthy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4889978086302291832 on Apr 23, 2014

Excellent quality, great price and fast shipping. Paid a lot of money for 1/2 oz at natural living in town. Won't do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cinnamon

Posted by 5060093268043058188 on May 28, 2014

Great flavour. Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by JacobSikais on Jun 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »